One more musing for tonight…

…a thought I might’ve posted on Facebook, if I hadn’t given it up for Lent!

All you Brethren out there… heck, all you Christians out there…
I think we should revive the practice of calling each other sister and brother.
Just sayin’.

And now I shall sign off and wait for it to catch on… cuz that’s how it works, right?

Or maybe I’ll just wait for you all to theologize about it, since I don’t really want to do that kind of highfalutin stuff tonight.
(By the way, according to, highfalutin is the correct spelling of the word that means… well you guys know what it means.)

2 thoughts on “One more musing for tonight…

  1. Pingback: Research Possibilities with Data Mining – Dunker Librarian

Leave a Reply

